The Parochial Church Council meets on the second Monday of each month.

The members of the PCC are:

Vicar (Vacancy) (Chair)

John Scott (Treasurer)

Diana Bancroft (Synod Representative)

James Bancroft

Jane Smith

Cora Cowap (Church Warden)

Anne Hall (Deputy Church Warden)

Charles Bancroft

Sue Cameron

Chris Chrimes

Jenny Marshall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *